Welcome, Rock Stars!

Welcome, and thank you for checking out Pop-Punkadelphia!

Welcome, and thank you for checking out Pop-Punkadelphia! My name is Sammi Caramela, and I am a music lover with a passion for writing. Through this blog, I hope to explore the rock and pop-punk genre and share my adventures and discoveries with my audience.

If you’re in the Philadelphia area and enjoy rock and pop-punk bands, from Real Friends to Blink 182, you’re in the right place. This blog will cover similar artists performing in Philly and South Jersey, and discover the best venues of the area, like the Fillmore and other popular locations.

I hope to feature start-up bands like VISTA, whose lead singer is a Rowan alumni, as well as some of the older, well-known groups.

Stay tuned for some rockin’ content you won’t find anywhere else!

(Image from Pexels.)

Author: sammicaramela

Sammi is a published fiction author and freelance writer for various clients across industries like mental health, lifestyle, and B2B. She resides in Central Jersey (yes, it IS real) with her little black cat, Poe.

Leave a comment